CUPAGIS project

Project Title: New Curricula in Precision Agriculture Using GIS Technologies and Sensing Data “New Precision Agriculture Programs and New Technologies GIS Remote Sensing”

Project Reference:

Project Agreement Period: (2018-2021)

Website of the project: www.cupagis.eu 

# of the partner  Name of the organization  City /Country Contact person Email
P1 Tallinn University of Technology Tallinn, Estonia  

Prof. Tarmo Soomere

tarmo.soomere@cs.ioc.ee

P2 Technische Universität Berlin Berlin, Germany

Prof. Brieß/

Elena Eyngorn

elena.eyngorn@tu-berlin.de

P3 Agricultural University Plovdiv Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Assos. Prof. D. Atanasov /

Prof. HristinaYancheva

d.atanasov@au-plovdiv.bg

rector@au-plovdiv.bg

P4 Ceska Zemedelska Univerztity          v Praze Prague, Czech Republic

Prof.F.Kumhála

kumhala@tf.czu.cz

P5 ECM space technologies GmbH Berlin / Germany

Dr. A.Sterenharz

Arnold.sterenharz@ecm-space.de

P6 Djillali Liabes University Sidi Bel Abbès, Algeria

Prof. A. Kadoun

akadoun@yahoo.com

P7 Université d’Oran1 Ahmed Ben Bella Oran, Algeria

Prof.S. Balaska /

Prof. Y. Lebbah

sbalaska@yahoo.com

ylebbah@gmail.com

P8 Ibn-Khaldoun University Tiaret Tiaret, Algeria

Prof.M.Maatoug

maatoug.moh@gmail.com

P9 Université de Mostaganem Mostaganem, Algeria

Dr.H.Benoudnine

hbenoudnine@gmail.com

P10 Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’AgronomieEcole Nationale Supérieure d’Agronomie Algiers, Algeria

Prof. Laribi Abdelkader

abdelkader.laribi@edu.ensa.dz

a.laribi@ensa.dz

P11 Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research Ben Aknoun, Algeria

Mr. Khecheni Karim

k.khecheni@mesrs.dz

Les commentaires sont fermés.